Private Survival Bteam Server

I just made a full survival Bteam server. I am new to the bteam modpack and need a little help so I decided to have a small community server just like Bdouble0's to get used to the mods and have a little help along the way. There is NO GRIEFING and no pvp unless someone agrees too. To join fill out this application.

IGN:

Knowledge of this modpack on 1-10 scale:

Why do you want to join?:

I will send you a message if I accept your application with the server ip.

Hi can i join

ign:cormac123

i know quite a bit about the modpack so 8

to have a lot a fun and to help people out because that is fun. Also the single player got slightly dull to me so a server would be great

Edited by cormac123

Hi, I was looking for a server to start a community. 

IGN:RED0CTANE

Knowledge on modpack: around 6. I am new the the mod pack, but not to the mods. I have a knack for tinker's construct and Thermal expansion. I also have knowledge on many other mod's but dont let it fool you, i know decent Game Mechanics.

I want to join because i want to play with some friends and to enjoy and have a small community, i also enjoy playing and interacting with people. Hopefully you will accept my app because i am very Humble, Loyal, and mature. I also tend to help people on servers. I can make you the most amazing weapons and tools with tinker's construct, and help you use Advanced Genetics(By helping you centerfuge, and apply genes to yourself) 

Please accept my applications, and have a wonderful journey in your small community.

Farewell, 

-Red0

P.S my english is not that good because i am not completely American.

Edited by RED0

IGN: Jason_Anaminus

Knowledge of this modpack on 1-10 scale: 7-8

Why do you want to join?: I love the modpack and I got bored in singleplayer and want to play a small server.

I'm a funny and nice guy who loves to help. Also I want to know if this server using 9c or 10c

Edited by Jason_Anaminus

IGN: Southdude