technik 1.0.1.3 mods

bolt

• Replies 56
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Don't double post, you can just edit the first post.

In general with technic, whenever the instructions for a mod say "add this to minecraft.jar", you need to add it to modpack.jar instead. Hope that helps.

Forestry is indeed not included in technic anymore. The download link if you want to install it is on the forestry wiki, in the top left corner. If you can't find it, go to the forestry thread on MCF and scroll down, there's a link.

For both of these, make sure you grab the version for minecraft 1.2.5, not the version for 1.3.2.

ty sry im a noob but i have download forestry but its not a good file

http://www.minecraftmine.org/plugins-for-forestry-mod/

thats were i got it now i dont know do i need that mod loader or forge

and millainer i cant find the 1.2.5 only the 1.3.0 :s

editing is not realy my thing i build pc`s not program them

ty for helping :)

i did find a 1.0.0 for millainer dont know

also crafting table 3 i have it and i dit wat i have to do and it is in the game but its not working if i click on it the game saves and quits

Whoa, gotyaoi you need to apologise to bolt for the edit comment. He just builds them, he doesn't program them. On a serious note, try to spend longer that two seconds typing your post so that it doesn't read like a three year old or a cat sat on the keyboard.

Guys, guys, relax. Don't be so hard on him, I know rules blah blah, but please just tell him and don't tell him by bitching (this isn't that a severe variant of it, I've seen in a lot here O.o)

And bolt, that's probably one of the reasons that it was removed. Have you tried to reboot Tekkit? That somehow fixes a lot of stuff usually.

Guys, guys, relax. Don't be so hard on him, I know rules blah blah, but please just tell him and don't tell him by bitching (this isn't that a severe variant of it, I've seen in a lot here O.o)