[FULL] Mature AOTBT [1.09c] *Whitelist* server

Hi everyone!

I have started an Attack of the B-team whitelisted server and am looking for members to join. So what sort of players am I looking for?

I am looking first hand for people who are 30 and above and hopefully you are a regular videomaker on the youtubes. So who am i then? Well i am 40 years old and a father of 2 girls, I have been playing minecraft for about 3 years and manage to get about 2-3 hours of gameplay per day because my job alows for it.  I have my moments when I record videos but would hopefully get momentum by being surrounded by others on the server that record videos. You should be polite and well manored, a sense of humour really helps too. I am looking to create an interesting community with different characters and skills. 

I have not really decided yet on how many people I would be prepared to have on the server but why don´t you shoot over the following info and we will see what happens? If you end up joining I will walk you through the rules of the server. They are pretty self explanatory so don´t worry about it. 

IGN:

Why do you want to join:

Strengths in Minecraft:

How many years have you been playing MC:

How much will you be playing:

Microphone:

Will you be posting vids to Youtube:

Youtube channel:

Looking forward to hearing from you!

//PixelPolly

Edited by pixelpolly

any particular reason or need to be over 30 ?
or potential for leniency ?

Why do you want to join: Bored of playing alone

Strengths in Minecraft: Most of the game I would say

How many years have you been playing MC: 3 or 4 years I think 

How much will you be playing: between 1 and 5 hours a day roughly depending on work

Microphone:Razer Charcharias

Will you be posting vids to Youtube: Potentially if I feel as though I could make content someone would want to watch