[3.1.2] JWL Gaming Tekkit[No Griefing][No PvP][64 Slots][Towny][LWC][iConomy]

mrbabe

To join the server you must be on the recommended version of Tekkit Classic

Welcome to the JWL Gaming Tekkit server! Our player-base and staff strive to make this the friendliest server you've ever played on.

IP: tekkit.jwlservers.com

if this Ip doesnt work try:

199.191.59.130:25000

Teamspeak: ts.jwlservers.com

When you join the server you will see:

rv4o.png

pbxz.png

tbw9.png

Restrictions:

Explosions of any kind

EE2 is restricted in parts

Chunk Loading

Wireless Redstone Tracking

Technical Staff:

mrbabe

Clawx207

jd210

AnsonBiggs

• Replies 1.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Re: JWL Gaming Tekkit server! [lockette] [essentials]

your in game name Callidogg.

your timezone. EST

Why you want to be a mod. Because im a trusted player can get a bit evil but thats if you on my bad side

What previous experience you have had. im an admin on a server and i ahve hosted my own befor

a cool thing you have, or will built with tekkit, it doesn't have to be detailed, just a brief explanation. i have built 5 nuclear energy plants that all connect toghter

Sorry, the server has crashed, something to do with wooden pipes. i have no clue how to fix it but will get to work right away! expect to be up in the hour.

ok i think i have fixed it, was something to do with build craft wooden pipes connecting to equivalent exchange.

let me know if you experience any further problems as i believe build craft pipes are broken.

Aplication

IGN : Mitch1601

Timezone : GMT (England)

Why i want to be a mod : never been mod before on a tekkit server but been admin on normal minecraft

Past experiences : i have been a admin on a minecraft server with alot of plugins

Something i will or have built : to be honest with yah i have no clue what im gonna build but when it comes to me it will be good :)

You've seen me on server like 10 mins ago lol

Ahh.