A new Idea for the Technic team! Technic team please read!!

Hey technic I was wondering and had a pondering thought that I know how you guys can get some money! I thought about if you guys made a strategy guide for Technic launcer!! For all the mods you have on your launcher you should make a strategy guide for all of them and sell it for some profit and share it with the modders if you wanted to i'm just throwing an idea out there. I'm still learning how this all works and I would love buy a strategy guide about all this new stuff and I know people learn it. But if you put all the new mod items in there and what they all do and what they are used for and how are they used for and how to make it and where to get it in order to make it and how far down of a level you need to be to find it and how rare it is and how much of it you can get. I'm just saying that you can make some profit off of it and I really think that the modders would actually get in on this. No one is talking about this so I hope you read this and I hope you take it into consideration on talking about and maybe make it. Cause i'm a go to guy and I can throw some ideas out their for you cause i'm super creative and have a lot of ideas. Well thank you for making Technic Launcher I love it so much I just hope you take the idea for some thought. You guys are the best!

The Technic Team probably could make money if they wanted to. But they don't, they pay for it all out of their own pockets and they don't take donations. So I'd imagine that they aren't interested in making money or a strategy guide. I understand you have good intentions and all, but next time, just read around. Make sure you aren't saying something that may make you look stupid or check to make sure your information is correct.

Oh, and yes, they have a donations page, but donations go to the modders, not the team themselves.