Whitelisted server (All Ages, must be mature) AOTBT No banned items / mods

This is a new attack of the b team server that is whitelisted.

Rules:

1: no grieifing (pranks and or jokes allowed in moderation)

2: no discrimination

There is not required age, all that matters is that you are mature!

App:

IGN:

What is your favorite mod in the pack?

are you a builder, explorer, or tech genuis? 

How well do you know the mods? ( will not effect your chances on getting accepted)

Youtube:   (optional)

The ip is: 192.95.29.199:25677

Edited by wingopanda

• Replies 265
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

App: First reply! just kidding I think I should be white listed to the server because I love the Attack of the B-team mod pack and also i just love to play on servers with other people, because i dont like playing by myself that just gets boring at times and also its just really fun to play with other people XD

IGN: Shanehockey20

I am a tech genuis, I know how everything works so if you needed help i could help you with what ever it is and I am also a builder I build massive structures and homes

I know the mods really well I mostly know the tech ones like mine factory reloaded

Youtube : Youtube.com/mcgamer120

IGN: carolm

What is your favorite mod in the pack? tinkers construct

are you a builder, explorer, or tech genuis? tech genuis and explorer

How well do you know the mods? the only mo i don't know much about is necromancy and witchery

App: I should be added on the server because i love attack of the b-team (i know you) and you made me apply on the forums.

IGN:XAngryBananaz

I am a tech genius/builder and my favorite mod is either advanced genetics, or tinkers construct.

Edited by XAngryBananaz

App:

IGN:SunHunter

What is your favorite mod in the pack? I have yet to discover most of the mods, since I've been playing vanilla almost exclusivly until now.